Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

MAL
MAL
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We first met Brian early Summer. We were pleased with the presentation and the products offered. Not pressured or offered products or services we did not need/require. This was our first major/serious renovation/remodel. Several weeks later we met Dale. He confirmed the measurements and the overall extent of the project. As all customers have the same expectations, we wanted to expedite the install. We feverishly began ordering what we were responsible for. We were responsible for ordering the items in the correct size, quantity & quality. No-brainer! Unfortunately, every project known to man has a hiccup or two and ours was no exception. We were told to expect installation in September. The renovation was actually in December. Were we disappointed, yes. Was it a deal breaker, no! This was one of a few hiccups. We were told by other contractors that it would be December or January before they could...
Read more
Yi Li
Yi Li
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A full kitchen renovation. I enjoyed talking to owner Chris and the project manager Hassan - very professional, very thorough, truly customer focus/oriented. They gutted out everything and put in new floor, new cabinets, appliances, paint and repaint the walls... walked us through the process... the end result has been fabulous!! I have lined up more work with them - bathroom and basement renovations
Robert DeAquino
Robert DeAquino
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
They removed a bathroom tub & the surrounding walls. They replaced the tub with a beautiful shower stall, including new dry wall. tiles, ceiling, safety rails, seat, soap dish, storage shelves, rerouted the drain , & also installed two shower heads a stationary one & one that you could move around & use where necessary. They also installed two new faucets for double sinks in that bathroom . The only delay was for the color of the color of the floor for the shower, it was worth waiting to get the color we wanted. The shower stall the tile walls the tile floors the ceiling & the walls in our bathroom & powder match perfectly. Just finished both bathrooms with an amazing coat of paint the matched the shower base perfectly. From start to finish we received outstanding service including updates on the delivery of the product , totally professional....
Read more
Grace Lepore
Grace Lepore
4 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I would give them 5 stars based upon the service provided by the installer for the three days he was at our house. He did a fantastic job and gave us a beautiful new bathroom! I only deducted one star because the wait time was much longer than promised.
Janet Clayton-Spence
Janet Clayton-Spence
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
I received a new bathroom. Old tile taken away and a new bathroom shower install. Workers were courteous, professional and neat. Good job! Thank you all and especially Walter.
Jason Pomeroy
Jason Pomeroy
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
Hassan did a nice job managing the renovation of our kitchen. Everything looks great. He is friendly and kept the space tidy during the process which was much appreciated.
Mark
Mark
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
All County did an amazing job of renovating my basement. Hassan managed and delivered the entire project and is truly a master of his craft! Hassan is so easy to work with, always going above and beyond to make sure we were happy and takes clear pride in his work. I would not hesitate to recommend All County - thanks for a great job!
minal dalvi
minal dalvi
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Hassan did an amazing job finishing our basement. Hassan was very courteous, professional and a good listener. Always smiling and willing to do what would make the customer happy. Was a pleasure working with him and would highly recommend All County One Day Bath as the final product they deliver is amazing.
Becky Wolfe
Becky Wolfe
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Hassan was our contractor and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the bathroom of our dreams. When we couldn’t enlarge the room he quickly came up with an alternative plan that was even better than our original. We have already recommended All County to friends who were impressed with how the bathroom looks.
M Banerjee
M Banerjee
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
All County One Day finished my basement. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. They wanted to do the right thing for the customer and it was apparent. The whole team especially Hassan were professional and pleasure to work with. They did their work with minimum disruption and tried to make the whole process seamless. I will definitely call them back for my next project. I highly recommend them.
Edwin Padilla
Edwin Padilla
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I can’t get over how wonderful my new remodeled bathroom from top to bottom fixtures and all. The staff was absolutely wonderful they answered any and all questions reliable also got back to us as soon as they could. I will definitely suggest anyone to give them a try or at least get a quote from them. If I had another bathroom they would do that one as well. Again the company is superb and great to work with good job. Edwin and Carol
ktd
ktd
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Our friends at All County One Day Bath made my bathroom dreams come true. From the start, the process was simple and the end result was better than imagined. Working with Brian, Valter and Beau was exceptional. This team was professional, accommodating and always on time. Valter is the perfectionist contractor and quiet as a mouse. There were times I forgot he was working in the house. A steam shower, MTI tub, tile, towel warmer, and bidet. In addition, flooring, and other items were installed to all done to perfection, you’ll see. I highly recommend All County One Day Bath for your bathroom remodels. You will save money, time and be able to enjoy your new bathroom in no time. Call them right now for a quote for your dream bathroom!! The only this I would add is to cover up your furniture to prevent dust from getting on it....
Read more
Jill K.
Jill K.
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
From start to finish i had the best experience. My bathroom is beautiful and Fernando is the best.
Jesse Patten
Jesse Patten
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I was very pleased with the work that was done. They Rebuilt my basement after some water damage. Replaced the floor, walls, ceiling, and doors. Also put in a small kitchenette. Hassan was always considerate, helpful, professional and eager to please. It took longer than expected but that was connected to a number of things outside of his control like COVID exposure issues. He did the best he could given the circumstances and I appreciated that. Also seeing that it was a basement that I seldom use and not my kitchen or bath, that I use daily, I didn’t have a problem with it. If he improved his communication skills he’d be a true unicorn among contractors. I’d recommend him to others.
Ken Kandigian
Ken Kandigian
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Chris and Hassan finished/remodeled our basement. Courteous and thoughful team who did an excellent job and listened to our questions and concerns. Thanks for the work!
V Faison
V Faison
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Hassan and crew completed my whole house renovation. This was a big job and they were able to complete it within 2 months. Anything that I asked to be completed or fixed, they did the job with no questions asked. Very professional and accommodating. They went above and beyond.
Patrick Hand
Patrick Hand
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
All County did a complete re-model of my bathroom, they did an outstanding job and I am more then satisfied with the quality and craftmanship of their installers. This was one of those surprise experiences that everything was done above and beyond expectations and I can't say enough about everyone and all employees working for this company. I highly recommend that anyone doing business with All County will be pleasantly surprised with all aspects of the process. From salesman to installers, to job managers, they were all excellent. Price was a selling point and any questions and changes during the job were dealt with in a professional and customer satisfied approach. You won't go wrong having this company do any work for you. Very pleased.
Get a Consultation

Make Your Bath Dreams Come True


Terms & Condition*

– or –

CALL NOW: (800) 887-6069
One Day Bath Remodel

New Bath & Shower Remodel

In As Little As One Day

In your new bathtub or shower you will be able to enjoy the warm water and the joy that comes from your new elegant bathroom. Your new bathroom will be a wonderful place to relax and wash away your daily cares.

  • 2 out of 3 homeowners choose All County One Day Bath for quality products, experienced remodeling team, and the easy maintenance of the new bath and shower
  • All County baths and showers are made of modern solid surfaces so there is nowhere for dirt and germs to hide
  • All County One Day Bath has little to no demolition or mess.
  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

For quality bathroom design and remodeling services, trust the experts of All County One Day Bath. We’re ready to put our experience & talents to work for you!

YES! I am ready for a bathroom makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):
Terms & Conditions*

All County One Day Bath
121 North Michigan Ave, Ste B
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

(800) 887-6069

Mon-Fri 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Closed on holidays