Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Lisa
Lisa
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Walter did a great job. Very professional and neat. Would highly recommend. We are very happy with our new walk in shower .
Bobby Blas
Bobby Blas
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This was our first bathroom remodel and we felt anxious and clueless. After shopping around for the right contractor, we finally found All County One Day Bath. From day one they were professional. Jose completed the survey and came prepared with sample tiles and a book of bathroom looks we might have an interest in. I did my research, utilized Pinterest and showed him what we had in mind. Let’s just say the finished product reflected our desired outcome and then some. Karem, the coordinator was very professional and cordial. Huge should out to Tony our contractor; he was very prompt and efficient. He listened to our modifications and delivered. He ended the whole process from demo to finish in just 3 days. We are extremely happy with their work.
Christine B
Christine B
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Our 80’s bathroom was an eyesore! Wanted to redo this for 12 + years but was so overwhelmed when getting estimates from contractors. I hate dealing with construction !! All county made it very easy! Needed a ‘complete gut’ and it all happened in less than 5 days. Walter and his team were a dream to work with! Super clean, very professional and did amazing work. Clearly they were very experienced. Excited to decorate and relax in our tub 😊 Highly recommended them!
Lynn Arp
Lynn Arp
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This company is excellent! I’m a very difficult client! Anthony and team were so good, they covered all floors! They demoed very quickly and remodeled my bathroom to perfection! They get A+highly reccomend!b4 and after
Verna Lewis-Stein
Verna Lewis-Stein
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
l hired them to remodel a bathroom shower. They were great! Very professional all the way. Fernando and his team were on time and the finished product was absolutely beautiful and done in only one day. I was 100% delighted with the entire process.
Deborah Penkalski
Deborah Penkalski
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
I recently had my stand-up shower replaced by All County One Day Bath. It turned out even better than I had hoped for. The crew was completely professional and worked quietly and quickly. They even covered the floors before bringing anything into the house! I was 100% satisfied and can highly recommend them.
Lisa Falato
Lisa Falato
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Hassan of RTG Renovation has been a pleasure to work with during our basement renovation. He has solid construction skills and is very knowledgeable in regards to design idea. The project did take longer than expected, but the work done is of high quality, making it absolutely worth the wait. Having had past negative experiences for other home projects, it was extremely refreshing to work with Hassan and finally experience an unmatched level of professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend working with RTG Renovation as they delivered an end product that met all expectations.
Kim Branco
Kim Branco
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I'm very happy with my renovation. From my initial consultation with Brian to Daniel the contractor. Vee was also a very involved project manager. I would definitely hire All County again.
Rita Bhandari
Rita Bhandari
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Hassan @ RTG Renovations took charge of remodeling our 2 bathrooms. These were major jobs, almost like making new bathrooms. He was very pleasant to work with and his entire team was on the mark. Hassan was very attentive to our needs and accommodated us very well with all the changes we made in the middle of the process. He was available anytime we wanted to discuss yet another idea. The end product is nothing short of worthy of a remodeling magazine.
Urvinder Raina
Urvinder Raina
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Hassan from RTG did a fantastic job on my basement. The project took little longer then anticipated but we were pleased with the final outcome.
Rosana M
Rosana M
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Hassan and his RTG Renovations team did an amazing job on my basement project! They were professional and provided high quality and great value. They also installed a kitty door and customized a room for Charlie’s litter box. I would gladly hire or refer them again. Thank you!
Bethany Jung
Bethany Jung
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Hassan and his crew remodeled my entire kitchen, down to the studs. I was always worried informed of the schedule. They did a fast but beautiful job! I will certainly hire them again.
Celestine Woods
Celestine Woods
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
For many years our family bathroom was the only eyesore of our home. After All County One Day Bath, it is now one of the best rooms of our house! So very thankful for our new look; even more grateful for the price!
Glen Gambal
Glen Gambal
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
All Day Kitchen and bath with RTG Renovations and in particular Hassan Hunt was outstanding. I used them for a total basement remodel which involved a total strip down and re-framing. Their work in impeccable. Their work was efficient and professional. They were all extremely responsive and always customer focused. I would recommend them to anyone I know for their projects.
MAL
MAL
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We first met Brian early Summer. We were pleased with the presentation and the products offered. Not pressured or offered products or services we did not need/require. This was our first major/serious renovation/remodel. Several weeks later we met Dale. He confirmed the measurements and the overall extent of the project. As all customers have the same expectations, we wanted to expedite the install. We feverishly began ordering what we were responsible for. We were responsible for ordering the items in the correct size, quantity & quality. No-brainer! Unfortunately, every project known to man has a hiccup or two and ours was no exception. We were told to expect installation in September. The renovation was actually in December. Were we disappointed, yes. Was it a deal breaker, no! This was one of a few hiccups. We were told by other contractors that it would be December or January before they could...
Read more
Yi Li
Yi Li
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A full kitchen renovation. I enjoyed talking to owner Chris and the project manager Hassan - very professional, very thorough, truly customer focus/oriented. They gutted out everything and put in new floor, new cabinets, appliances, paint and repaint the walls... walked us through the process... the end result has been fabulous!! I have lined up more work with them - bathroom and basement renovations
Robert DeAquino
Robert DeAquino
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
They removed a bathroom tub & the surrounding walls. They replaced the tub with a beautiful shower stall, including new dry wall. tiles, ceiling, safety rails, seat, soap dish, storage shelves, rerouted the drain , & also installed two shower heads a stationary one & one that you could move around & use where necessary. They also installed two new faucets for double sinks in that bathroom . The only delay was for the color of the color of the floor for the shower, it was worth waiting to get the color we wanted. The shower stall the tile walls the tile floors the ceiling & the walls in our bathroom & powder match perfectly. Just finished both bathrooms with an amazing coat of paint the matched the shower base perfectly. From start to finish we received outstanding service including updates on the delivery of the product , totally professional....
Read more
Grace Lepore
Grace Lepore
4 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I would give them 5 stars based upon the service provided by the installer for the three days he was at our house. He did a fantastic job and gave us a beautiful new bathroom! I only deducted one star because the wait time was much longer than promised.
Janet Clayton-Spence
Janet Clayton-Spence
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
I received a new bathroom. Old tile taken away and a new bathroom shower install. Workers were courteous, professional and neat. Good job! Thank you all and especially Walter.
Jason Pomeroy
Jason Pomeroy
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
Hassan did a nice job managing the renovation of our kitchen. Everything looks great. He is friendly and kept the space tidy during the process which was much appreciated.
Promotional Offer

Make Your Dreams Come True

Get a Consultation

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving communication by phone, text, and email.

– or –

CALL NOW: (800) 887-6069
One Day Bath Remodel

New Bath & Shower Remodel

In As Little As One Day

In your new bathtub or shower you will be able to enjoy the warm water and the joy that comes from your new elegant bathroom. Your new bathroom will be a wonderful place to relax and wash away your daily cares.

  • 2 out of 3 homeowners choose All County One Day Bath for quality products, experienced remodeling team, and the easy maintenance of the new bath and shower
  • All County baths and showers are made of modern solid surfaces so there is nowhere for dirt and germs to hide
  • All County One Day Bath has little to no demolition or mess.
  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Contact Us

Get A Consultation

For quality bathroom design and remodeling services, trust the experts of All County One Day Bath. We’re ready to put our experience & talents to work for you!

YES! I am ready for a bathroom makeover. Please contact me about the following (check all that apply):

By submitting this form, you consent to our privacy policy, including receiving communication by phone, text, and email.

One Day Bath by All County
955 Springfield Ave, Ste 106
Springfield, NJ 07081
(800) 887-6069

Mon-Fri 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Closed on holidays